I have already started my 30 Days of Thankfulness but I would like to share those thoughts from that challenge right here on my blog.

This was my Day 1 of the 30 Days of Thankfulness Challenge.

Day 1- I am thankful today for my Husband.
He is a devoted Godly man who makes a lot of mistakes. 
He is against abortion [under normal circumstances] and is against drinking alcohol but is very respectful of women. I am always impressed by his kindness, willingness to be helpful to others. Because of the depth of determination that is inherent in his character it gets us through the tough times that life throws our way.

He loves to fish and enjoys sports and nature. He has many strengths one of which is his dedication and always been a hands-on-dad. A very hard worker is he.  My hubby is honest, humorous, forthright and a man of integrity. He is also a handsome balding man. 😀

He knows how much I hate to [gas up] so every weekend he fills up my car. He opens a door for me to walk through and lifts heavy things for me…I like chivalry.

A happy marriage is the union of two good forgivers.  Robert Quillen

*

To buy Beverley’s Book “Feet First” Click Cover for direct link to Amazon for purchase.

