Day 4 of my recent  30 Days of Thankfulness.

I am thankful for Daughter #2 [twin to daughter #1] who has her first CD “For Your Glory”  and first single “Kindness” is available. She can play any musical instrument she decides she would like to play.

Thankfully she has overcome illness as unto death but is now an overcomer.

Excellent qualities too many to name; but she is dedicated in her beliefs and very focused in her direction.  She loves singing and playing all her instruments.  She loves to teach music to anyone who lends an ear. She does have a desire to sing for the rest of her life.

She still maintains a youthful heart of joy and excitement and loves dogs. What can I say all around good person who loves to brag that she is now a godmother to a special little girl.

Two pertinent quotes:

The psalmist said;  I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

Deana wrote a song “For your Glory” on her album that this beautiful verse certainly applies: You thought evil against me: but God turned it into good, that he might exalt me, as at present you see, and might save many people.

To check out Deana’s website or purchase Deana’s Album/CD click on the album cover below!

