Day 14  of my most recent 30 Day Thankfulness Challenge; I am thankful for Dreams 😀

Personally I think if we don’t have dreams we would shrivel up and die.  Without dreams and creativity we would not be complete and fullKeep those dreams alive.

But for dreams, we probably we would not have the opportunity to enjoy much of what we have today including freedom. In fact we would not have the inventions, progress in medicine but for the dreams of some people.

Day 14 my-dream

In order for us to achieve anything worth while it requires faith and belief in yourself, a dream, a vision, lots of hard work and a determination to proceed. Believe and Dreams are clearly very important.  

The dreams that you wish really do come true…..

I guess a really important question is: “Where do you want to be in 30 days, next year or in 10 years?”

Onward toward your dreams!

Pertinent Quotes:

Oliver Wendell Holmes said, “The great thing in this world is not so much where we are but in what direction are we moving.”

Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today. ~ James Dean

Nothing happens unless first we dream. ~ Carl Sandburg

“You must make a decision that you are going to move on. It won’t happen automatically. You will have to rise up and say, ‘I don’t care how hard this is, I don’t care how disappointed I am, I’m not going to let this get the best of me. I’m moving on with my life.”  Joel Osteen

[Your] dream will challenge, prod and haunt you until you surrender to its call. –Wayne Cordeiro

Your big dream always lies outside your comfort zone… U have 2 choose between ur dream & comfort. -Bruce Wilkenson

*

All my Dreams by Lenny LeBlanc – clink on the link.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gWPCsEUUSU

You can buy his album link below:

http://www.amazon.com/All-My-Dreams/dp/B001UOKRJE/ref=tmm_other_meta_binding_title_0
*

Thanks for reading my blog – Beverley

Check my website http://feetfirst-book.com/

*

