Have Yourself A Very Merry Christmas Now!

While we are participating in our traditions and celebrations let’s take a moment to pray for those less fortunate.  Also take the time to donate, give, do random acts of kindness and make someone’s Christmas in your community.  I am sure you are doing just that..

It doesn’t appear that I will get what I hoped for [Yet] with regard to relationships/parents/siblings but my children and grandchildren will be around me at different times during this Christmas season AND for that I am eternally grateful. I so love my children and grandchildren.

Merry Christmas

Christmas can be a season of great joy and rejoicing.

It is a time of God showing His great love for us.

It can be a time of healing and renewed strength.

For me, Christmas is when we celebrate the birth of the Christ child. God sent His Son, Jesus, into the world to be born. His birth brought great joy to the world. Shepherds, wise men, and angels all shared in the excitement of knowing about this great event. They knew this was no ordinary baby. The prophets had told of His coming hundreds of years before. The star stopped over Bethlehem just to mark the way for those who were looking for this special child.

One thing I know for sure Christmas is Love, Life, Laughter, Kindness, Compassion, Thanksgiving and Peace and that special cloak/presence of God I cannot explain!

Christmas heart

Linus Monologue – A Charlie Brown Christmas

Christmas Carols – Christmas Time Is Here (Charlie Brown)

Have yourself a very merry Christmas Now! With Kenny G…..Now This is a wonderful Video; Hope you watch this one also!

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/sy-18086069/kenny_g_have_yourself_a_merry_little_christmas_official_music_video/

Schroeder – Jingle Bells

Have a Merry Christmas!

Thanks for reading my bLoG!

