I’M HOPING TO HAVE FUN UNWRAPPING THE MYSTERY OF 2013!

my birthday gift

I will endeavor NOT to hurt the ones I love. Sometimes decisions do not have a blanket approval But I will do my best to honor the creator and honor you while maintaining an honorable self.

We have a memory together. They are not all perfect but a cherished memory nonetheless.

I am so blessed and happy in spite of the bumps in the road.

My Road is paved with roses and love.
I WILL TRY TO LIVE WITHOUT REGRETS.

Here is one of my poems from 2012

pearls
string of pearls

dark
it all came crashing down
under my feet the ground
gave way,
did i hear spurgeon’s voice
look! see
it’s a silvery strand of faith
akin to the strand by silver strand
woven by the spider
its spin of splenderous sheen,

faith feels for certain
what cannot be seen
such a splendid thing,

it’s the thread
upon which the pearls
of the grace are hung
it has always
held the graces not the voices
of vice and depravity,

graces of such pristine value
as dancers through the day
with graceful artistic expression
with elegant hand position
pirouette return to
finish in arabesque
strength and poise
of tip toe in ballet pointe
adagio the slow enfolding
artistic movements
spotting and spinning with
balance
such grace
how the magic flows,

far beyond such majesty
is the pearls upon the silver
strand of faith
graces of gemstone value
love, joy and peace
and the impact so rare of
patience, kindness
nacreous of goodness
refections of
gentleness and self control
and of course your
irridencence display
of faithfulness
when you
stand by me in spite
of time and trouble,

i know i’m truly blessed
because
you
graced me with your graces
in truest
rhapsody…©

beverley hoyles
July 25, 2012

Thank you for your giving into my life. Thank you for those who poured into my life.

I am grateful and I too think to myself what a wonderful world.

Louis Armstrong  Video…

I am grateful for the smiles of love.
I am so grateful I feel love, know love and I want to give it away.
Will you help me do this one thing?

Positive or Negative

why it’s the frown
a mighty negative down
multiple muscle use
spread it’s
negative even now
can you feel
it’s nasty supression

mirror neurons
spread its joy
with every smile
can’t you feel
such positive affect
every time
with great compassion
such love

set in stone
memories cannot change
but our future
not made known
so let’s make
it happen in every zone ©
beverley hoyles Dec 2012

WHAT IF THERE ARE DISAPPOINTMENTS?

Let’s not kid ourselves
We live in a non perfect world and we will have disappointments.

As much as it pleases God to bless you, there will be moments when everything you try goes up in smoke. There will be moments when the one you counted on most walks away and leaves you groping through blinding tears and wailing questions of why. Plans and goals can be circumvented by the most disappointing of times, leaving you learning the art of patience and the acceptance of a denied request. TD Jakes

May I express my gratitude that you are here right now.

Love, Love, Love…

Thanks for reading my bLoG!
Beverley

I cannot go without mentioning one of the reasons why I am on this earth!

Stop Abuse! I want to see an end to Abuse!

Martina McBride – Concrete Angel Video

I hope that I can learn the art of marketing while promoting my book in grace because I genuinely believe it is worthwhile and helpful to those who suffer abuse, those who never suffered abuse, those who would like to educate themselves, and of course for those who may or may not have friends who suffer.

It is available on all Amazon sites around the world, Barnes and Noble, Chapters Indigo. Available in paperback or ebooks for kindle or kobo. If you click the book cover below it will direct you to one of the amazon sites.Beverley Hoyles CVR and spine

My book Feet First is also available from our office by emailing from my website http://www.feetfirst-book.com/

