It’s been a difficult few weeks..No signs of drastic improvement but there is change so for that I am most grateful.  This lull that I have felt has pulled me in once again with reflection.

What is it I really need in this life?

Whom shall I talk to to unload this burden?

Where shall I run for solace?

 

Where shall I Run

*

Where should I run?

 

In that moment

of encumbrance

when faith would wane

grapple with grace

and wonderment

i want to run away,

where too should i run?

i shall run to you

to silence

near the fountain of all being

at the fane

where wizards of wonderment

and wisdom are free

grand graces grow

transfigured

by a-mazing voyage

i run to the centre

of who i am –

the Eye of the Universe….©

Beverleyhoyles

May 11, 2013

A teardrop on earth summons the King of heaven.  Chuck Swindoll

Have a glorious Day!

Thanks for reading my bLoG!

My Book “Feet First” It is now available at all Amazon websites…

Great News Feet First is available on Sale today!

early mist

