You can encourage one another with your ACTIONS.

Remember to listen to the video at the end of the post; Bruno Mars is fabulous.

Who was it that said Actions speak louder than – WORDS?
The values you/I have in life are judged more by how you/I live y/our life than by what you say.

People notice what you DO.

By our actions – we are setting an example for others to follow.

James a well known guy said to be Be doers not hearers only.

Love is more than emotion/s.
“Love is patient; love is kind. Love does not envy; is not boastful; is not conceited; does not act improperly; is not selfish; is not provoked; does not keep a record of wrongs; finds no joy in unrighteousness, but rejoices in the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.”

Love is “ACTION”

I can choose to show kindness or not to show kindness.

I can choose to be compassionate or not.

I can choose to brag or not to brag.

I can choose to hold a grudge or to let it go.

I can choose..

Just the other day I was talking to a government official at the pardons Canada dept. Before I go any further I was talking to pardons Canada as a liaison for someone else.  We talked about giving people second chances.  People may have taken many wrong paths but there comes a time when someone needs to give them a chance.  Who knows we could be the very person whose act of kindness- a giver of second chances – could give someone back their life.

ACTIONS

It is wise to have good role models.  We all need them.  We all need someone to cheer us onward.
I have a few good earthly flesh and blood role models. I also have the creator; I am safe to follow the creator.

In a world with such negativity and trash;There are so many people that are in need of encouragement so then it is required of me whenever possible to do just that. Actions speak louder than words

Touch of Love

AT the touch of love
adoration abounds
clarity in change
fragrance of delight
cry together
touch the wounds
share the pain
healing rain
of heaven
who touches
my soul
inside cradle
of comfort
as a lullaby song
I’m
not alone..©
beverleyhoyles
march 30, 2013
 
 
When it’s all said and done…just keep spreading the love.
 

Well done is better than well said.  ~Benjamin Franklin

Talk doesn’t cook rice.  ~Chinese Proverb

Your beliefs become your thoughts,
Your thoughts become your words,
Your words become your actions,
Your actions become your habits,
Your habits become your values,
Your values become your destiny.
Mahatma Gandhi

“Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.”
William James

I know you can be a great person of action.  I have faith in you.

Love and keep loving.  Remember you make the world a better place.

Blessings to you.

Thanks for reading my bLoG!

*

