Power of Words

Words

 

You can get quite good at using them
A Heated argument
Using words to hurt
Actually You can get quite good at hurting as well
But what if the relationship or the person dies. Such pain inflicted.
What then?

 

The alternative
Spend the rest of one’s life
For good
To heal
To encourage
 To lift the broken hearted
To bind and heal wounds
To make amends

Good words is therapy
Change is necessary

It takes practice
One word at a time!©

BeverleyHoyles
November 2, 2013

 

Words Don’t Come Easy

 

For those interested in this music here is a great song

See HIs Love

 

Love Me Do

 

While I do not aspire to all of Will’s beliefs; these words are great.

 

I’ve been away from my blog for quite some time fighting dragons.  I’m back now though.

Thanks for reading my blog!

 

3d-art-flowers

