This week as I was driving to my daughter’s home to help with the grandbabies; I thought of the “Smile”.

index

What is it that a smile really does for humanity?
We shall never know the good and to the extent the smile actually does for someone especially in their hour of need.

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.
Leo Buscaglia

Who knew that a simple curve and partial parenthesis on keyboard was so wonderful and it truly has no barriers and applies to all languages.

Maybe it’s the saving grace candle in the window sorta speak or maybe the bridge between two worlds.

Whenever I smile at my grandbaby who is only 4 months – he responds with a smile and a giggle.

1528749_10152127260505155_1162187007_n

An untrained child responds to a smile.
So many of us at times need Just a Smile.

Smile

wow your smile
must be
the bestest
most wonderful smile
make a baby giggle
spread warmth of the sun
forces all the bad thoughts to flee
make me change my mind
mix it up it’s free
smiles give life
brightens my day
yup yipper yes sir ree
love that beautiful smile
makes everything right and puree..©

beverleyhoyles

January 29th, 2014

Thank you for visiting my blog!

74497___gustavorezende___Kids_6_03

